Infrastructure compliance.
As of 24 October 2026.
Health data and EU data.
## 2. Proposed public page copy
Clavitor runs on servers rented from independent hosting providers in 29 locations. This page lists, per location, the certifications and audit reports held by those providers and by the data-centre operators, and the legal basis on which they process data for us. Clavitor LLC does not itself hold these certifications. We link to each provider's own published source and give the date we last checked it. Where we could not confirm something from a primary source, we say "not verified".
Health data (HIPAA). A provider can offer a Business Associate Agreement (BAA). "BAA available" means the provider offers one. "BAA signed" means one is in force with Clavitor LLC. As of 21 October 2026, Clavitor's Vultr DPA and Vultr BAA (with HIPAA acknowledgement) are fully executed and in force. They cover hosting on the Clavitor LLC Vultr account, including Miami's designated health-data node and the Seoul copy. Protected health information (PHI) is placed only on those designated BAA-covered nodes. No other fleet provider has a BAA on file. Other providers that offer a BAA remain "available, not signed". V-signed
EU data. EU customer data stays in the EU, in Stockholm, Warsaw, Amsterdam and Madrid. For Amsterdam and Madrid, the Vultr DPA is signed; keep GDPR / Art. 28 framing, not HIPAA, for EU health data.
Certification checkmark grid (provider-level)
Symbols: for SOC 2 and ISO 27001, ✓ = the provider holds that attestation (not Clavitor LLC); for DPA and BAA, ✓ = agreement in force with Clavitor LLC. ○ = provider offers / claim not verified / Clavitor has not signed; ✗ = not offered; — = not claimed / not applicable. As of 24 October 2026.
| Provider | Locations | SOC 2 | ISO 27001 | DPA with Clavitor | BAA with Clavitor | PHI allowed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vultr (The Constant Company, LLC) | 7 | ✓ Type 2 (company; includes HIPAA Security Rule in Vultr's report) V1 | ✓ 27001/27017/27018/20000-1 V1 | ✓ signed 2026-10-21 | ✓ signed 2026-10-21 (+ HIPAA acknowledgement) | Only designated nodes: mia1 and Seoul copy |
| Akamai Cloud (Linode) | 7 | ✓ Type 1 (cloud compute scope) A1 | ✓ 27001/27017/27018/27701 (cloud compute) A1 | ✓ in MSA §3.2 A2 | ○ available (eligible plans; Premium CPU not listed); not signed | No |
| UpCloud | 5 | — (provider ISO; DC partners hold SOC) U2U3 | ✓ 27001:2022 (DCs outside scope) U2 | ✓ in ToS §3.1 (+ SCCs where needed) U1 | ✗ not offered | No |
| is*hosting (WEBRAIN OÜ) | 6 | — | — (provider none; partner DCs vary) | ✓ in Terms of Use I1 | ✗ not offered | No |
| Hivelocity | 1 (tpa1) | ✓ facility SOC 1 & SOC 2 Type 2 H2 | — | ○ processor language in privacy notice; no standalone Art. 28 DPA on file H1 | ○ dedicated servers; not signed H4 | No |
| Leaseweb NL | 1 (ams2) | — (SOC 1 Type II only W2; no SOC 2 claimed) | ✓ 27001:2022 W2 | ✓ Sales Terms cl. 8 W1 | ✗ not offered (NL) W2 | No |
| ABLENET | 1 (osa1) | — | ○ claimed, not verified B2 | ○ none found | ✗ not offered | No |
| SiteHUB | 1 (lag1) | — (Rack Centre holds SOC 1) S3 | — (Rack Centre holds ISO 27001) S3 | ○ none found | ✗ not offered | No |
How to read BAA / PHI. A ✓ under BAA means a signed agreement with Clavitor LLC. It does not mean every server at that provider holds health data. The PHI column is Clavitor's placement rule, not a marketing slogan.
PHI placement (designated nodes only)
| Node | Provider | BAA status | PHI placement |
|---|---|---|---|
| mia1 | Vultr Miami | ✓ signed 2026-10-21 | Designated health-data node |
| seo1 | Vultr Seoul | ✓ signed 2026-10-21 (account BAA) | Designated Seoul copy only |
| All other Vultr nodes | Vultr | ✓ DPA + BAA in force on account | No PHI by policy |
| All non-Vultr nodes | (see grid) | No BAA on file | No PHI |
Per-location table
| Node | City, country | Provider | DC operator | Certifications (holder) | Data-protection basis | HIPAA BAA | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ams1 | Amsterdam, NL | Vultr | Not named by Vultr. Vultr is present at Iron Mountain AMS-1 P1 (unconfirmed). Traceroute 2026-10-24: AMS metro only — not verified | Vultr: SOC 2 Type 2 incl. HIPAA Security Rule; ISO 27001/27017/27018/20000-1 V1. DC attestation available via Vultr: SOC 2, ISO 27001 V6 | GDPR. Vultr DPA signed 2026-10-21 V2V-signed | BAA in force on Clavitor Vultr account (signed 2026-10-21); no PHI by policy on this node V-signed | V1 V2 V3 V-signed |
| mad1 | Madrid, ES | Vultr | Not named by Vultr. Vultr is present at Equinix MD2 P1 (unconfirmed). Traceroute 2026-10-24: provider edge only — not verified | Vultr (company) V1. DC attestation available via Vultr: SOC 2, SOC 1, PCI, ISO 27001 V6 | GDPR. Vultr DPA signed 2026-10-21 V2V-signed | BAA in force on account (signed 2026-10-21); no PHI by policy | V1 V2 V3 V-signed |
| nyc1 | Piscataway NJ (EWR), US | Vultr | Not named by Vultr. Vultr is present at QTS Piscataway PNJ1 P1 (unconfirmed). Traceroute 2026-10-24: EWR metro only — not verified | Vultr (company) V1. DC attestation available via Vultr: SOC 2, SOC 1, HITRUST, ISO 27001 V6 | Vultr DPA signed 2026-10-21 V-signed; US state law | BAA in force on account (signed 2026-10-21); no PHI by policy | V1 V3 V-signed |
| mia1 | Miami FL, US | Vultr | Not named by Vultr. Vultr is present at CoreSite MI1 P1 (unconfirmed). Traceroute 2026-10-24: Vultr edge only — not verified | Vultr (company) V1. DC attestation available via Vultr: SOC 2, SOC 1, PCI, ISO 27001, NIST 800-53, SOC 3, HIPAA/HITECH V6 | Vultr DPA signed 2026-10-21 V-signed; US state law | Signed 2026-10-21. Designated health-data node. PHI allowed on this node only among US Vultr sites under current policy V3V-signed | V1 V3 V-signed |
| mex1 | Mexico City, MX | Vultr | Not named by Vultr. Vultr is present at Equinix MX1/MX2 P1 (unconfirmed). Traceroute 2026-10-24: Vultr edge only — not verified | Vultr (company) V1. DC attestation available via Vultr: SOC 2, SOC 1, PCI, ISO 27001 V6 | Vultr DPA signed 2026-10-21 V-signed; Mexico LFPDPPP L18 | BAA in force on account (signed 2026-10-21); no PHI by policy | V1 L18 V-signed |
| seo1 | Seoul (ICN), KR | Vultr | Not named by Vultr. Vultr is present at Equinix SL1 P1 (unconfirmed). Traceroute 2026-10-24: Vultr edge only — not verified | Vultr (company) V1. DC attestation available via Vultr: SOC 2, SOC 1, PCI, ISO 27001 V6. Korea ISMS/ISMS-P: none claimed. (No Seoul per-DC HIPAA/HITECH facility artifact claimed here.) | Vultr DPA signed 2026-10-21 V-signed; Korea PIPA L1 | Signed 2026-10-21 (same account BAA). Designated Seoul copy for health-data backup/copy | V1 L1 L2 V-signed |
| jnb1 | Johannesburg, ZA | Vultr | Not named by Vultr. Vultr is present at Teraco Johannesburg P1 (unconfirmed). Traceroute 2026-10-24: provider edge only — not verified | Vultr (company) V1. DC attestation available via Vultr: SOC 2, ISO 27001 V6 | Vultr DPA signed 2026-10-21 V-signed; POPIA L13 | BAA in force on account (signed 2026-10-21); no PHI by policy | V1 L13 V-signed |
| dal1 | Dallas TX, US | Akamai Cloud (Linode) | Not published by Akamai. Traceroute 2026-10-24: Akamai netarch only — not verified | Akamai Cloud compute: ISO 27001/27017/27018/27701 A1; SOC 2 Type 1 A1; C5 A1. Scope includes Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans; ISO also covers Premium CPU | Akamai DPA incorporated in MSA §3.2 A2; DPF active A3 | Available for Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans and LKE (Premium CPU not listed); not signed A1 | A1 A2 A3 |
| tor1 | Toronto, CA | Akamai Cloud (Linode) | Not published by Akamai. Traceroute 2026-10-24: Akamai netarch only — not verified | Akamai Cloud compute: ISO 27001/27017/27018/27701 A1; SOC 2 Type 1 A1; C5 A1. Scope includes Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans; ISO also covers Premium CPU | DPA in MSA A2; PIPEDA L12 | Available for Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans and LKE (Premium CPU not listed); not signed | A1 A2 L12 |
| sao1 | São Paulo, BR | Akamai Cloud (Linode) | Not published by Akamai. Traceroute 2026-10-24: PhoenixNAP Cogent demarc clue only — not upgraded to confirmed operator | Akamai Cloud compute: ISO 27001/27017/27018/27701 A1; SOC 2 Type 1 A1; C5 A1. Scope includes Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans; ISO also covers Premium CPU | DPA in MSA A2; LGPD L11 | Available for Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans and LKE (Premium CPU not listed); not signed | A1 A2 L11 |
| mum1 | Mumbai, IN | Akamai Cloud (Linode) | Not published by Akamai. Traceroute 2026-10-24: transit only — not verified | Akamai Cloud compute: ISO 27001/27017/27018/27701 A1; SOC 2 Type 1 A1; C5 A1. Scope includes Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans; ISO also covers Premium CPU | DPA in MSA A2; India DPDP Act 2023 L10 | Available for Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans and LKE (Premium CPU not listed); not signed | A1 A2 L10 |
| tyo1 | Osaka, JP (jp-osa) | Akamai Cloud (Linode) | Not published by Akamai. Traceroute 2026-10-24: Akamai netarch (tyo/osa) only — not verified | Akamai Cloud compute: ISO 27001/27017/27018/27701 A1; SOC 2 Type 1 A1; C5 A1. Scope includes Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans; ISO also covers Premium CPU. ISMAP: not claimed A1 | DPA in MSA A2; APPI L3 | Available for Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans and LKE (Premium CPU not listed); not signed | A1 A2 L3 L4 |
| syd1 | Sydney, AU | Akamai Cloud (Linode) | Not published by Akamai. Traceroute 2026-10-24: Akamai netarch only — not verified | Akamai Cloud compute: ISO 27001/27017/27018/27701 A1; SOC 2 Type 1 A1; C5 A1. Scope includes Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans; ISO also covers Premium CPU. IRAP: not held for these nodes; Akamai's IRAP covers CDN/security only A1 | DPA in MSA A2; Privacy Act 1988 L8 | Available for Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans and LKE (Premium CPU not listed); not signed | A1 A2 L8 |
| jkt1 | Jakarta, ID | Akamai Cloud (Linode) | Not published by Akamai | Akamai Cloud compute: ISO 27001/27017/27018/27701 A1; SOC 2 Type 1 A1; C5 A1. Scope includes Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans; ISO also covers Premium CPU | DPA in MSA A2; Indonesia PDP Law 27/2022 L21 | Available for Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans and LKE (Premium CPU not listed); not signed | A1 A2 L21 |
| sto1 | Stockholm, SE | UpCloud | Equinix U3. Traceroute 2026-10-24: no facility PTR — not re-verified by path | UpCloud: ISO 27001:2022 no. 13851-03, DCs excluded U2. DC: ISO 9001/14001/22301/27001/50001, SOC 1 & 2 Type II, PCI DSS U3 | GDPR. DPA in ToS §3.1 U1 | Not offered U3 | U1 U2 U3 |
| waw1 | Warsaw, PL | UpCloud | Equinix WA3 U3. Traceroute 2026-10-24: no facility PTR — not re-verified by path | UpCloud ISO 27001 U2. DC: ISO 27001 U3 | GDPR. DPA in ToS §3.1 U1 | Not offered | U1 U2 U3 |
| lon1 | London, UK | UpCloud | Verne U3. Traceroute 2026-10-24: no facility PTR — not re-verified by path | UpCloud ISO 27001 U2. DC: ISO 9001/14001/27001, PCI DSS U3 | DPA in ToS U1; UK GDPR coverage not verified | Not offered | U1 U2 U3 L20 |
| sv1 | San Jose CA, US | UpCloud | CoreSite, Santa Clara campus U3. Traceroute 2026-10-24: no facility PTR — not re-verified by path | UpCloud ISO 27001 U2. DC: ISO 27001, PCI DSS, SOC 1 & 2 Type II U3 | DPA in ToS + SCCs U1 | Not offered | U1 U2 U3 |
| sin1 | Singapore, SG | UpCloud | Equinix U3. Traceroute 2026-10-24: no facility PTR — not re-verified by path | UpCloud ISO 27001 U2. DC: SOC 1 & 2 Type II, ISO 27001/22301, PCI DSS, SS 564, TVRA U3. MTCS: not listed | DPA in ToS + SCCs U1; PDPA L6 | Not offered | U1 U3 L6 L7 |
| bog1 | Bogotá (Cota), CO | is*hosting | EdgeUno BOG6 I2. Traceroute 2026-10-24: inconclusive | Provider: none. DC: EdgeUno lists ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 for its data centres, not per site O2 | is*hosting DPA (EEA-only default, cl. 8.1) I1; Colombia Law 1581/2012 L17 | Not offered | I1 I2 L17 |
| zrh1 | Zurich, CH | is*hosting | Digitale Suisse I2. Traceroute 2026-10-24: Private Layer path hint only — Digitale Suisse not confirmed by path | Provider: none. DC: not verified | is*hosting DPA I1; Swiss FADP L19 | Not offered | I1 I2 L19 |
| ist1 | Istanbul, TR | is*hosting | Premier DC I2. Traceroute 2026-10-24: sadecehosting / SH transit hint — Premier DC not confirmed by path | Provider: none. DC (operator's own site): ISO 9001/27001/22301/45001/20000, PCI DSS, Tier III O3 | is*hosting DPA I1; KVKK L15 | Not offered | I1 I2 L15 |
| hkg1 | Hong Kong | is*hosting | Equinix I2. Traceroute 2026-10-24: inconclusive | Provider: none. DC: not verified | is*hosting DPA I1; PDPO L16 | Not offered | I1 I2 L16 |
| dxb1 | Dubai, AE | is*hosting | Equinix DX1 I2. Traceroute 2026-10-24: M247 path hint — Equinix DX1 not confirmed by path | Provider: none. DC: not verified | is*hosting DPA I1; UAE PDPL L14 | Not offered | I1 I2 L14 |
| alm1 | Almaty, KZ | is*hosting | Sairam I2. Traceroute 2026-10-24: inconclusive | Provider: none. DC: not verified | is*hosting DPA I1; Kazakhstan Law 94-V L22 | Not offered | I1 I2 L22 |
| tpa1 | Tampa FL, US | Hivelocity | Hivelocity (own facility) H2. Traceroute 2026-10-24: whois/PTR consistent with Hivelocity | Facility: SOC 1 & SOC 2 Type 2 (SSAE 16 wording), ISAE 3402, PCI H2 | No DPA document; processor role in privacy notice H1; DPF active H3 | Dedicated servers only; not signed H4 | H1 H2 H3 H4 |
| ams2 | Amsterdam, NL | Leaseweb | Leaseweb AMS-01 path reinforced by traceroute PTRs 2026-10-24 (facility certificate still per Leaseweb docs) | Leaseweb NL: ISO 27001:2022, SOC 1 Type II; NEN 7510 for AMS-01 W2 | GDPR. DPA in Sales Terms cl. 8 W1 | Not offered (NL) W2 | W1 W2 |
| osa1 | Osaka, JP | ABLENET | not verified. Traceroute 2026-10-24: blocked/inconclusive (ARTERIA transit) | ISO 27001 claimed, not verified B2 | APPI B1L3. No processor terms found | Not offered | B1 B2 L3 |
| lag1 | Lagos, NG | SiteHUB | Rack Centre S2. Traceroute 2026-10-24: reached node; whois is IP allocation (Free Range Cloud), not building confirmation | Provider: none. DC (operator's own site): ISO 9001, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Tier III O4; also ISO 22301, SOC 1 Type II S3 | NDPA 2023 L23. No processor terms found S1 | Not offered | S1 S2 S3 L23 |
Per provider
Vultr (The Constant Company, LLC, US). 7 locations. Company-wide: SOC 2 Type 2 including the HIPAA Security Rule (period ending 31 Dec 2025); ISO/IEC 27001:2022, 20000-1:2018, 27017:2015, 27018:2019 (audits dated 25 Feb 2026); a DORA trust statement (BDO, 18 Jul 2025) V1V4. Per-data-centre attestations are available via Vultr in the customer console for each location V5V6. Vultr does not name the operators. DPA and BAA are signed via DocuSign on request V2V3. Clavitor LLC's Vultr DPA and Vultr BAA (with HIPAA acknowledgement) were fully executed on 21 October 2026 and are in force. They cover hosting on the Clavitor LLC Vultr account, including Miami's designated health-data node (mia1) and the Seoul copy. PHI is placed only on those designated nodes. Filed under Clavitor LLC › Legal › Vendor agreements › Vultr. No other fleet provider has a BAA on file. V-signed
Akamai Cloud Computing (formerly Linode). 7 locations. Linode runs its own compute regions, separate from Akamai's CDN and edge network. Only certifications that Akamai explicitly scopes to its cloud-computing services are listed here A1:
- ISO/IEC 27001:2022, 27017:2015, 27018:2019 and 27701:2019, covering Dedicated, Shared, High Memory, GPU and Premium CPU plans, storage (Object, Block, Images, Backups), NodeBalancers, VPC and Cloud Manager.
- SOC 2 Type 1 (security and availability), covering Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU compute, storage, Cloud Firewall, DDoS protection, NodeBalancers, VPC, VLAN, API and Cloud Manager. There is no SOC 2 Type 2 for cloud computing.
- C5 (Germany), covering the same compute plans, storage and networking.
- HIPAA: a BAA is available. Covered services are Dedicated, Shared, High Memory and GPU plans, Linode Kubernetes Engine, Object and Block Storage, Images, Backups, NodeBalancers and Cloud Manager. Premium CPU plans are not listed.
- Not stated for cloud computing: SOC 1, SOC 3, ISO 9001, PCI DSS, CSA STAR, ISMAP, MTCS. Akamai's IRAP, FedRAMP, ENS, BSI and its SOC 2 Type 2 and PCI scopes cover CDN, security and edge products only. They do not apply to these nodes.
The DPA is incorporated into the MSA, §3.2 A2. Akamai Technologies, Inc. is on the EU-US Data Privacy Framework with the UK and Swiss extensions, and Linode, LLC is listed as a covered entity A3.
Akamai does not publish who operates the building for each compute region.
UpCloud (UpCloud Oy, Finland). 5 locations. ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certificate no. 13851-03 (Kiwa), valid to 20 Oct 2029. Data centres are outside its scope U2. The DPA is part of the Terms of Service, with SCCs for its non-EU group companies U1. Data-centre partner certificates are listed per site U3. No BAA is offered.
is*hosting (WEBRAIN OÜ, Estonia). 6 locations. No provider certificate published. Its partner facilities' certificates are listed generically, not per site I2. Its DPA forms part of the Terms of Use I1.
Hivelocity (Hivelocity LLC, Tampa). 1 location. The Tampa TPA1 facility it operates lists SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type 2, ISAE 3402 and PCI H2. BAA offered for healthcare workloads H4. DPF: EU-US and UK extension H3.
Leaseweb (Leaseweb Netherlands B.V.). 1 location. ISO 27001:2022, SOC 1 Type II, NEN 7510 statement (AMS-01) W2. The DPA is in clause 8 of its Sales Terms, and data stays in the Netherlands W1. Traceroute from seat on 24 Oct 2026 showed Leaseweb AMS-01 router labels on the path to ams2.
ABLENET (Osaka). 1 location. It says it holds ISO 27001 (ISMS); we have not verified this B2. Its privacy policy follows Japan's APPI B1.
SiteHUB (Lagos). 1 location. Hosted at Rack Centre, Ikeja S2. Rack Centre lists its own certificates S3.
Local regimes by country
All links are official regulator or legislation sites, checked 20 Oct 2026 unless marked otherwise. These are the laws that apply where the server sits. Listing a law does not mean a certification is held.
- EU (SE, PL, NL, ES): GDPR. Processors are bound by Art. 28 contracts L24.
- United Kingdom (lon1): UK GDPR and Data Protection Act 2018 L20.
- Switzerland (zrh1): revised FADP. Switzerland has an EU adequacy decision L19L25.
- South Korea (seo1): PIPA. ISMS / ISMS-P certification by KISA L1L2.
- Japan (tyo1, osa1): APPI, which has EU adequacy L3L25. ISMAP is the government cloud list L4. PrivacyMark (JIPDEC) L5. No provider at these sites is shown with ISMAP or P-Mark.
- Singapore (sin1): PDPA L6. MTCS SS 584 L7. Not held by our provider or listed for the facility.
- Australia (syd1): Privacy Act 1988 L8. IRAP L9. Not held for Akamai cloud computing.
- India (mum1): Digital Personal Data Protection Act 2023 L10.
- Brazil (sao1): LGPD, regulator ANPD L11.
- Canada (tor1): PIPEDA L12. Canada has partial EU adequacy L25.
- South Africa (jnb1): POPIA, Information Regulator L13.
- UAE (dxb1): Federal Decree-Law 45/2021 (PDPL) L14.
- Turkey (ist1): KVKK Law 6698 L15.
- Hong Kong (hkg1): PDPO Cap. 486 L16.
- Colombia (bog1): Law 1581 of 2012, SIC L17.
- Mexico (mex1): LFPDPPP of 20 Mar 2025, last reformed 14 Nov 2025 L18. The new supervisory authority is not verified.
- Indonesia (jkt1): Law 27/2022 on Personal Data Protection L21.
- Kazakhstan (alm1): Law 94-V on Personal Data L22.
- Nigeria (lag1): Nigeria Data Protection Act 2023, NDPC L23.
- United States (nyc1, mia1, dal1, sv1, tpa1): HIPAA applies only with a signed BAA L26. There are also state privacy laws. Clavitor's signed Vultr BAA covers designated Vultr nodes only (mia1 and Seoul copy for PHI placement).
Footer disclaimer
The certifications and reports listed here are held by the named hosting providers and data-centre operators, not by Clavitor LLC. Their scope, dates and validity are set by the issuing auditors. We link to each provider's own source, and the reports themselves are available from the providers. "BAA available" means the provider offers a Business Associate Agreement. "BAA signed" means one is in force with Clavitor LLC. As of 21 October 2026, only Vultr has a signed BAA (and signed DPA) with Clavitor. PHI is limited to designated Vultr nodes under that BAA. This page is information, not a contractual warranty, and is accurate as of the date shown. Contact hello@clavitor.ai for documents.
Sources (checked-on date in brackets)
- V1: Vultr console, Trust & Compliance (Vultr Compliance Artifacts; Data Center Compliance Artifacts; Agreements), viewed 2026-10-19. Public confirmation: https://www.vultr.com/legal/compliance/ (bot-checked; not readable by fetch, 2026-10-17) and https://www.vultr.com/trust-center (2026-10-17).
- V2: https://docs.vultr.com/support/platform/compliance/does-vultr-offer-a-data-processing-addendum (2026-10-17)
- V3: https://docs.vultr.com/platform/trust-and-compliance (2026-10-17); https://www.vultr.com/trust-center (2026-10-17)
- V4: https://docs.vultr.com/support/platform/compliance/how-can-i-access-vultrs-compliance-reports (2026-10-17)
- V5: https://docs.vultr.com/platform/iam/other/compliance/data-center-compliance (2026-10-17)
- V6: Vultr console, Trust & Compliance > Data Center Compliance Artifacts, viewed 2026-10-20. This records which documents are present per location. The documents were not downloaded or read; the SOC 2 is clickwrapped.
- V-signed: Fully executed Vultr DPA (DocuSign; Tempestt Woody as Anvesha's delegate) and fully executed Vultr BAA + HIPAA acknowledgement, both 2026-10-21, filed in Google Drive › Clavitor LLC › Legal › Vendor agreements › Vultr (Lex filing; Johan informed 2026-10-21). Account coverage includes Miami health-data node and Seoul copy; no other fleet provider has a BAA on file.
- P1: PeeringDB facility list for Vultr's network AS20473, https://www.peeringdb.com/api/netfac?net_id=813 (2026-10-20). Shows where Vultr's network is present, not where a given server sits.
- O2: https://edgeuno.com/data-centers/ (2026-10-20)
- O3: https://www.premierdc.com.tr/en/ (2026-10-20)
- O4: https://rack-centre.com/ (2026-10-20)
- A1: https://www.akamai.com/ja/legal/compliance. Live page fetched 2026-10-17; it returned 403 on 2026-10-20. The cloud-computing scopes above were re-read on 2026-10-20 from the archived copy https://web.archive.org/web/20251012232338/https://www.akamai.com/ja/legal/compliance (snapshot of 12 Oct 2025). linode.com/compliance and linode.com/legal-dpa returned 403 on 2026-10-20, and the techdocs compliance and HIPAA URLs returned 404.
- A2: https://www.akamai.com/legal/msa (2026-10-17)
- A3: https://www.dataprivacyframework.gov/participant/5353 (content read 2026-10-17. On 2026-10-20 the page returned 200 but renders by script, so the status was not re-read.)
- U1: https://upcloud.com/global/terms-of-service/ (2026-10-17)
- U2: https://upcloud.com/media/upcloud_iso27001_2026.pdf (2026-10-17)
- U3: https://upcloud.com/global/data-centers/ (2026-10-17)
- I1: https://my.ishosting.com/en/data-processing-agreement (2026-10-17)
- I2: https://ishosting.com/en/datacenters (2026-10-17)
- H1: https://www.hivelocity.net/legal/ (2026-10-17)
- H2: https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/tampa-1/ (2026-10-17)
- H3: https://www.dataprivacyframework.gov/participant/9071 (2026-10-17)
- H4: https://www.hivelocity.net/healthcare-hosting/ (2026-10-17). Dedicated servers only, per Johan; not stated on the page.
- W1: https://www.leaseweb.com/en/about-us/legal/personal-data-protection-acts (2026-10-17)
- W2: https://kb.leaseweb.com/kb/compliance-security/security-certifications/ (2026-10-17)
- B1: https://www.ablenet.jp/company/privacy.html (2026-10-17)
- B2: https://www.ablenet.jp/storage/support/faq/index.html (2026-10-17)
- S1: https://sitehub.agency/terms/terms-and-conditions/ (2026-10-17)
- S2: https://cloud.sitehub.ng/ (2026-10-17)
- S3: https://rack-centre.com/lagos-data-centre-campus-expansion/ (2026-10-17)
- L1: https://www.pipc.go.kr/eng/index.do (2026-10-20)
- L2: https://isms.kisa.or.kr. Live site unreachable on 2026-10-20 (timeout and 500). Read from the archived copy https://web.archive.org/web/2026/https://isms.kisa.or.kr/main/ispims/intro/ (2026-10-20).
- L3: https://www.ppc.go.jp/en/ (2026-10-20)
- L4: https://www.ismap.go.jp/csm (2026-10-20)
- L5: https://privacymark.org/ (2026-10-20)
- L6: https://www.pdpc.gov.sg/ (2026-10-20)
- L7: https://www.imda.gov.sg/regulations-and-licensing-listing/ict-standards-and-quality-of-service/it-standards-and-frameworks/mtcs (2026-10-20)
- L8: https://www.oaic.gov.au/privacy/the-privacy-act (2026-10-20)
- L9: https://www.cyber.gov.au/irap. Live site gave a timeout and 500 on 2026-10-20. Read from the archived copy https://web.archive.org/web/2026/https://www.cyber.gov.au/irap (2026-10-20).
- L10: https://www.meity.gov.in/data-protection-framework (2026-10-20)
- L11: https://www.gov.br/anpd/pt-br (2026-10-20)
- L12: https://www.priv.gc.ca/en/privacy-topics/privacy-laws-in-canada/the-personal-information-protection-and-electronic-documents-act-pipeda/ (2026-10-20)
- L13: https://inforegulator.org.za/ (2026-10-20)
- L14: https://uaelegislation.gov.ae/en/legislations/1972 (2026-10-20; curl got 403, WebFetch loaded it: decree-law issued 20 Sep 2021, effective 2 Jan 2022)
- L15: https://www.kvkk.gov.tr/en/ (2026-10-20)
- L16: https://www.pcpd.org.hk/ (2026-10-20)
- L17: https://www.sic.gov.co/tema/proteccion-de-datos-personales. Not verified: 403 to WebFetch and timeout to curl on 2026-10-20; no archive copy tried yet.
- L18: https://www.diputados.gob.mx/LeyesBiblio/ref/lfpdppp.htm (2026-10-20; LFPDPPP published 20 Mar 2025, last reform 14 Nov 2025)
- L19: https://www.edoeb.admin.ch/en (2026-10-20)
- L20: https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/uk-gdpr-guidance-and-resources/ (2026-10-20)
- L21: https://peraturan.bpk.go.id/Details/229798/uu-no-27-tahun-2022 (2026-10-20; curl got 403, WebFetch loaded it: UU 27/2022, in force 17 Oct 2022)
- L22: https://adilet.zan.kz/eng/docs/Z1300000094 (2026-10-20)
- L23: https://ndpc.gov.ng/ (2026-10-20)
- L24: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/eli/reg/2016/679/oj (2026-10-20; HTTP 202 bot-challenge page, content not read. Canonical ELI link.)
- L25: https://commission.europa.eu/law/law-topic/data-protection/international-dimension-data-protection/adequacy-decisions_en (2026-10-20)
- L26: https://www.hhs.gov/hipaa/for-professionals/covered-entities/sample-business-associate-agreement-provisions/index.html (2026-10-20; curl got 403, WebFetch loaded it)
- T1: Seat traceroute pass 2026-10-24 ~18:19 America/New_York (ICMP TTL probe via ping from Johan's seat; whois + reverse DNS on last hops). Method and per-node outcomes in §4. No PeeringDB re-fetch this pass; P1 date remains 2026-10-20.